2022 NAGAAA Cup is Set for Easter Weekend on April 15-17th in Richmond, Virginia

The field is set for the 2022 NAGAAA Cup in Richmond, Virginia.  20 plus of the best teams in NAGAAA from our A & B Divisions will compete in this elite level double elimination event over Easter Weekend.

The NAGAAA Cup is an annual invitational tournament that showcases the elite level athletes and highest rated teams of the A and B Division in NAGAAA. Each year, it is hosted by a NAGAAA Member City prior to June 1st.

The three highest placing A and B Division teams receive an automatic berth to the GSWS, with the highest placing A and B Division teams receiving a fee waiver as well.

The 2022 NAGAAA Cup is proudly being hosted in Richmond over April 15-17th. We have an amazing weekend planned for all attendees.


2022 NAGAAA Cup - Registered Teams

A Division

Charlie’s Toros – Phoenix

Fury Unleashed – San Francisco

Wet Demons- Atlanta

Texas Force – Dallas

Rounders 2.0 – Palm Springs

Reign – Dallas

Assassins – Atlanta


B Division

Dream Skittles – New Orleans

Los Gallitos – Seattle

Primetime Elite – Atlanta

Dragons – Chicago

ATX Cubs – Austin

Surge – Orlando

LA Sol – Los Angeles

Zona – Phoenix

Cyclones – Knoxville

Unicorns – Orlando

Flatline – Dallas

DC Rockets – Washington DC

2022 NAGAAA Cup Rules

The NAGAAA Cup features a unique format where A and B Division teams play against one another in pool play and are seeded into one double elimination bracket.  Trophies are awarded to the top 3 placing teams in each division regardless of where they finish in the overall bracket.


NAGAAA Cup on Social Media
2022 NAGAAA Cup Sponsors
2019 NAGAAA Cup Winners


Champions — Phoenix Arizona Toros
2nd Place — Palm Springs Rounders 2.0
3rd Place — Dallas Texas Force “A”

Champions — Los Angeles Thunder
2nd Place — San Francisco Quake
3rd Place — Chicago Dragons “B”


For a complete list of past NAGAAA Cup winners, please click here.




I am text block. Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.