Congratulations to all of NAGAAA’s 2018 Gay Softball World Series trophy winners.


A Division
Co-3rd — PS Rounders, SF Fury Unleashed
2nd — PHX Arizona Toros
Champs — ORL Unicorns

B Division
4th – AUS Fusion
3rd – FLT Noize
Co-Champs — KNOX Cyclones, ORL Voltage

C Division
4th – DC Envy
3rd – NO Southern Belles
2nd – ATL Wet Demons
Champs – MATL Thunder

D Division
4th – BOS Postmasters
3rd – AUS Blaze
2nd – KC Hitmen
Champs – MATL Norfolk Gunnners

Masters Classic
4th – FTL Code Blue
3rd – PHX Arizona Spare Parts
2nd – MATL Master Gunners
Champs – HOU Hey Daddy!

Masters Legends
4th – PHX Dusty Ole Devils
3rd – FTL Silverhawks
Co-Champs – PS Desert Dogs, PHL Triple Play Legends

To view the winning team photos from closing, click here.