Our Mission

NAGAAA provides opportunity and access for the LGBT community to participate in organized softball competition in safe environments.

Our Board Members
  • Commissioner, Jeff Sloan – Email

  • Director of Competition, Nate Smith – Email

  • Secretary, Tonya Vaughn – Email

  • Treasurer, Dennis Kubacak – Email

  • Partnerships, Sam Lehman – Email

  • Athletic Director, Mark Sakalares – Email

  • Operations Director, Ron Frank – Email

Nominations for Board Positions are now open.

Nominations may be only made by the members of the Council. This includes only one (1) voting representative from each member association and the voting members of the Board of Directors. Nominations for board position(s) up for election in Winter 2024 are: Director of Competition, Operations Director, Secretary and Partnerships Director . Nominations closed on 11:59PM PST on December 21, 2023.
  • Nomination Form

  • Nominee Information