NAGAAA A and B Division athletes from across North America participated in the 2018 NAGAAA Cup in Minneapolis. Below are the winners:

A Division

Champions – PHX Arizona Toros
2nd Place – DAL Texas Force
3rd Place – PS Rounders 2.0

B Division

Champions – DAL Lone Star Smash
2nd Place – SF Quake
3rd Place – SEA Los Gallitos

For a complete list of past NAGAAA Cup winners, please click here. Get the final results at


Thank You to Our 2018 NAGAAA Cup Sponsors


NAGAAA’s 2018 Official Beer Sponsor


NAGAAA’s 2018 National Presenting Partner


NAGAAA’s 2018 Official Merchandiser

Twin Cities Goodtime Softball League
NAGAAA’s host city association