Each year, NAGAAA partners with a Host City to deliver the Gay Softball World Series (GSWS) — the largest annual, LGBT single-sport, week-long athletic competition in the world. Teams from the 46 Member Cities across North America compete to qualify and represent their city in one of five Divisions.

NAGAAA’s 2019 GSWS will be held from September 2 – 7, 2019, in Kansas City, MO.
Delegate meetings will be August 31st – September 1st.


Click Here to visit the official Gay Softball World Series website



Thank you to our 2018 Sponsors

(as of July 10, 2018)



2018 GSWS

The 2018 Gay Softball World Series was held from September 3 – 8, 2018, in Tampa Bay, FL., and winners are listed below.





2018 A Division 1st ORL Unicorns
2nd PHX Arizona Toros
3rd PS Rounders
3rd SF Fury Unleashed
2018 B Division 1st KNOX Cyclones
1st ORL Voltage
3rd FLT Noize
4th AUS Fusion
2018  C Division 1st MATL Thunder
2nd ATL Wet Demons
3rd NO Southern Belles
4th DC Envy
2018  D Division 1st MATL Norfolk Gunners
2nd  KC Hitmen
3rd AUS Blaze
4th BOS Postmasters
2018  Masters Division – Classics 1st HOU Hey Daddy!
2nd MATL Master Gunners
3rd PHX Arizona Spare Parts
4th FTL Code Blue
2018  Masters Division – Legends 1st PS Desert Dogs
1st PHL Triple Play Legends
3rd FTL Silverhawks
4th PHX Dusty Ole Devils

Click HERE for the gallery of photos from the 2018 Gay Softball World Series (GSWS) in Tampa Bay, FL.